Online registration is now open for all Winter Sports. Click on Tryout Information to register.

Wrestling

News Articles

Wrestling-Varsity & JV Schedule 2014-2015

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME
Monday Nov. 24 @ Vianney High School Vianney High School 6:00PM
Tuesday Nov. 25 @ Mt. Vernon High School Mt. Vernon High School 6:00PM
Saturday Nov. 29 @ Edwardsville Duals Edwardsville Sports Complex 11:00AM
Friday Dec. 05 @ Fox HS Tourney Fox High School 5:00PM
Saturday Dec. 06 @ Fox HS Tourney Fox High School 9:00AM
Wednesday Dec. 10 B.West / Althoff (Var) @ Althoff Althoff High School 6:00PM
Thursday Dec. 11 East St. Louis Sr. High Belleville East − Annex Gym 6:00PM
Saturday Dec. 13 @ Pekin / Bloomington Duals Pekin High School 10:00AM
Thursday Dec. 18 @ O’Fallon High School O’Fallon High School 5:30PM
Thursday Dec. 18 @ Carbondale High School Carbondale High School 5:30PM
Friday Dec. 19 @ Mascoutah Wrestling Tournament Mascoutah High School 4:00PM
Saturday Dec. 20 @ Mascoutah Wrestling Tournament Mascoutah High School 9:00AM
Monday Dec. 29 @ Lincoln Tournament Lincoln High School 11:00AM
Tuesday Dec. 30 @ Lincoln Tournament Lincoln High School 11:00AM
Wednesday Jan. 07 @ Roxana/Vandalia/Mascoutah @ Vandalia Vandalia High School 5:00PM
Thursday Jan. 08 @ Collinsville High School Collinsville High School 6:00PM
Saturday Jan. 10 @ JV Meet at Mascoutah Mascoutah High School 9:00AM
Tuesday Jan. 13 @ Triad− JV Triad High School 6:00PM
Wednesday Jan. 14 @ O’Fallon JV Tourney O’Fallon High School 4:30PM
Thursday Jan. 15 Granite City High School Belleville East − Main Gym 6:00PM
Friday Jan. 16 @ Quincy Invitational Quincy High School 4:30PM
Saturday Jan. 17 @ Quincy Invitational Quincy High School 9:00AM
Wednesday Jan. 21 Belleville West (JV ) Belleville East − Annex Gym 6:00PM
Thursday Jan. 22 Edwardsville High School Belleville East − Annex Gym 6:00PM
Saturday Jan. 24 @ Centralia JV Tourney Centralia High School 9:00AM
Saturday Jan. 24 @ Cahokia/Jersey/Alton@ Jerseyville Cahokia/Jersey/Alton@ Jerseyville 9:00AM
Wednesday Jan. 28 Alton High School Belleville East − Annex Gym 6:00PM
Saturday Jan. 31 @ SWC JV Tourney @ Belleville West H.S. 9:00AM
Saturday Feb. 07 @ IHSA Regionals IHSA Regionals 9:30AM

*Schedule as of 11-1-14. Schedules are subject to change; please visit schedulestar.com to view the schedule for any changes.Please visit www.highschoolsports.net for up to the date schedules and you may even register to be notified when a change has been made.

Print-friendly Schedule – Boys V/JV Wrestling

Freshmen Boys Wrestling Schedule 2014-2015

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME
Monday Nov. 24 @ Vianney High School Vianney High School 6:00PM
Tuesday Nov. 25 @ Mt. Vernon High School Mt. Vernon High School 6:00PM
Saturday Dec. 06 @ Granite City Fr. Tourney Granite City High School 9:30AM
Monday Dec. 08 @ Oakville High School Oakville High School 4:30PM
Tuesday Dec. 09 @ Edwardsville Freshman Wrestling Edwardsville Sports Complex 5:00PM
Saturday Dec. 13 @ Collinsville Fr/So Invite Collinsville High School 9:00AM
Tuesday Dec. 16 @ Edwardsville Freshman Wrestling Edwardsville Sports Complex 5:00PM
Saturday Dec. 20 Lancer Fr/So Tourney Belleville East − Main Gym 9:00AM
Tuesday Jan. 13 @ Edwardsville Freshman Wrestling Edwardsville Sports Complex 5:00PM
Saturday Jan. 24 @ O’Fallon Freshmen Tourney O’Fallon High School 9:00AM

*Schedule as of 11-1-14. Schedules are subject to change; please visit schedulestar.com to view the schedule for any changes. Please visit www.highschoolsports.net for up to the date schedules and you may even register to be notified when a change has been made.

Print-friendly Schedule – Boys Freshmen Wrestling

2014-2015 Season

Varsity/JV Roster

 

Player Grade

2014-2015 Season

Freshmen Roster

 

TBD