SPECIAL UPCOMING EVENTS - Booster Club Trivia Night & Silent Auction on March 5th and Turf for the Teams Dinner on April 25th! See details on the home page!

Wrestling

Wrestling-Varsity & JV Schedule 2015-2016

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME RESULTS
Monday Nov. 23 Vianney High School Belleville East High School 6:00PM  W
Tuesday Nov. 24 Mt. Vernon High School Belleville East High School 6:00PM  W
Saturday Nov. 28 @ O’Fallon Duals O’Fallon High School 11:00AM
Friday Dec. 04 @ Fox HS Tourney Fox High School 5:00PM
Saturday Dec. 05 @ Fox HS Tourney Fox High School 9:00AM
Wednesday Dec. 09 B. West / Althoff (Var) @ Althoff Belleville East High School 6:00PM
Thursday Dec. 10 @ East St. Louis Sr. High East St. Louis Sr. High 6:00PM
Saturday Dec. 12 @ Annual Super Duals Mascoutah High School TBA
Thursday Dec. 17 @ O’Fallon, Carbondale, Waterloo @ Waterloo O’Fallon High School 4:00PM
Friday Dec. 18 @ Mascoutah Wrestling Tournament Mascoutah 4:00PM
Saturday Dec. 19 @ Mascoutah Wrestling Tournament Mascoutah 9:00AM
Monday Dec. 28 @ Lincoln Tournament Lincoln Tournament 11:00AM
Tuesday Dec. 29 @ Lincoln Tournament Lincoln Tournament 11:00AM
Thursday Jan. 07 Collinsville High School Belleville East High School 6:00PM
Saturday Jan. 09 @ JV Meet at Mascoutah Mascoutah 9:00AM
Tuesday Jan. 12 Triad- JV Belleville East High School 6:00PM
Wednesday Jan. 13 @ O’Fallon JV Tourney O’Fallon High School 4:30PM
Thursday Jan. 14 @ Granite City High School Granite City High School 6:00PM
Friday Jan. 15 @ Quincy Invitational Quincy High School 4:30PM
Saturday Jan. 16 @ Quincy Invitational Quincy High School 9:00AM
Wednesday Jan. 20 @ Edwardsville High School Edwardsville High School 6:00PM
Saturday Jan. 23 @ Cahokia/Jersey/Alton@ East Cahokia High School 9:00AM
Saturday Jan. 23 @ Centralia JV Tourney Centralia High School 9:00AM
Wednesday Jan. 27 @ Alton High School Alton High School 6:00PM
Saturday Jan. 30 @ SWC JV Tourney @ SWC JV Tourney @ 9:00AM

*Schedule as of 11-10-15. Schedules are subject to change; please visit schedulestar.com to view the schedule for any changes.  Please visit www.highschoolsports.net for up to the date schedules and you may even register to be notified when a change has been made.

Print-friendly Schedule – V/JV Wrestling

Freshmen Wrestling Schedule 2015-2016

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME
Monday Nov. 23 Vianney High School Vianney High School 6:00PM
Tuesday Nov. 24 Mt. Vernon High School Belleville East – Gym-Main 6:00PM
Saturday Dec. 05 @ Granite City Fr. Tourney Granite City High School 9:30AM
Tuesday Dec. 08 @ Edwardsville Freshman Wrestling Series Edwardsville Sports Complex 5:00PM
Saturday Dec. 12 @ Collinsville Fr/So Invite Collinsville High School 9:00AM
Tuesday Dec. 15 @ Edwardsville Freshman Wrestling Series Edwardsville Sports Complex 5:00PM
Tuesday Jan. 12 @ Edwardsville Freshman Wrestling Series Edwardsville Sports Complex 5:00PM
Saturday Jan. 23 @ O’Fallon Freshmen Tourney O’Fallon High School 9:00AM

*Schedule as of 11-10-15. Schedules are subject to change; please visit schedulestar.com to view the schedule for any changes.  Please visit www.highschoolsports.net for up to the date schedules and you may even register to be notified when a change has been made.

Print-friendly Schedule – Freshmen Wrestling

2015-2016 Season

Varsity/JV Roster

 

Player Grade
 James Antonakos
Ein Austin
Matthew Bergmann
Kellan Binford
Brandon Bruce
Avery Burns
Alexander Eastman
Marcus Epps
Sean Epps
Timothy Eschenfelder
Carson Gamboe
Alex Garza
Fernaldo Greer
Steven Grinston
DeWayne Hill
Nicholas Hill
Brandon Jenkins
Joshua Jones
Carlos Mariles
Doriun Martin
Mark Mullins
Makye Ott
Justin Sanders
Joshua Stelling
Daniyll Velchko
11
11
10
10
10
10
12
10
10
12
11
11
12
10
12
10
10
12
10
10
10
10
10
11
10

2015-2016 Season

Freshmen Roster

 

Player
 Logan Barringer
Matthew Blizzard
Jacob Church
Trey Fernandes
Christian Gleghorn
Jalen Hamilton
Elyon Hunt
X-zavier Kennel-Bey
Aimee Manly
Ashlee Manly
Anthony Mannino
Xavier Medina
Ty Muckensturm
Lunden Pasnokot
Seth Poindexter
Julian Portela
Hunter Procasky
Geremiah Rodgers
Jameel Ross
Jesse Sarabia
Darrell Simmons
Collin Smith
Manuel Zurita